About Motley Crue

Motley Crue was formed in 1981 by Nikki Sixx, Tommy Lee, Mick Mars and Vince Neil. Motley Crue have released 13 albums since that time, which have sold over 40 million copies! While they have always been indisputably the ultimate in sleazy rock and roll bands, they have also combined that with their excellent songwriting abilities. Although there has been some changes in the band over the years (Vince left briefly in the mid 90's, Tommy has left more recently and has been replaced with Randy Castillo), Motley Crue have remained at the forefront of their genre. Their official web site is located at www.motley.com. Motley Crue is managed by The Left Bank Organization

More information:

Nikki Sixx - a bio, FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions), online diary archive, related links.

Absolute Motley Crue Home | 2001 Calendar | Theatre of Pain | Classic Crue | Discography | Mini SIN Museum | Side Projects | Nikki Sixx Diary Archive | About Motley Crue | About this site | Links

(Please visit our site sponsor)
Simply Fine Jewelry:
Diamond Earrings - the finest earrings on the web - all in one place!